Contact staff

General enquiries

In the Library: Service Desk, Service Hall, 4th floor.
Email: senatehouselibrary@london.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8500

 

Customer services

Leslie-Ann Campbell
Operations Manager
leslie-ann.campbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8441

 

Research Collections

Dr Richard Espley
Head of Modern Collections
richard.espley@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8421

Colin Homiski
Art History, Film and Media, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies
colin.homiski@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8457

Leila Kassir
English Studies
leila.kassir@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8430

Dr Jordan Landes
History
jordan.landes@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8454

Laurence Byrne
Latin American and Commonwealth Studies
laurence.byrne@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8456

Tansy Barton
Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Mura Ghosh
Psychology, Social Sciences, United States Studies
mura.ghosh@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8449

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy
Western European Languages
andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8969

 

Special Collections

Dr Maria Castrillo
Head of Special Collections and Engagement
maria.castrillo@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8413

Dr Karen Attar
Curator of Rare Books and University Art
karen.attar@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8472

Tansy Barton
Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Richard Temple
Archivist
richard.temple@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8473

 

Management team

Jackie Marfleet
Senate House Librarian
jackie.marfleet@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8412

Richard Warren
Associate Director Information Systems
richard.warren@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8452

Dr Nick Barratt
Associate Director Collections and Engagement
nick.barratt@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8840

Caroline Kimbell
Associate Director, Commercial Licensing & Digitisation
caroline.kimbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8467

Chris Foreman
Head of Collections Support and Operations
christopher.foreman@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8446

Diana Evans
PA to Librarian/Office Manager
diana.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

 

Information Systems

Russell Kennedy
Web and Digital Solutions Analyst
russell.kennedy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8433

Steven Baker
Information Systems Analyst
steven.baker@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8453

 

Website content

Adrian Graham
Website and Online Systems Officer
adrian.graham@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8443

 

Digitisation Studio

Dave Jackson
Digitisation Officer
dave.jackson@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8459

 

E-Resources

Scott Miles
E-Resources Manager
scott.miles@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8533

 

Metadata and Discovery

Gregory Toth
Metadata and Discovery Manager
gregory.toth@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8464