Senior staff


Nick Barratt – Acting Librarian, and Associate Director (Collections and Engagement)

Nick is responsible for leading the development and strategic direction of Senate House Library and for managing the relationship with the Library's stakeholders. He is also responsible for the Library’s collection development and public engagement strategy. | 020 7862 8840


Diana Evans – PA to Librarian/Office Manager

Diana works to support the Librarian and senior managers. | 020 7862 8411


Christopher Foreman – Associate Director (Collections and Operations)

Chris is responsible for leading Bibliographic Services and the Library’s financial support services. | 020 7862 8446


Caroline Kimbell – Associate Director (Licensing and Digitisation)

Caroline is responsible for business development and commercial partnerships for the Library | 020 7862 8467


Richard Warren – Associate Director (Information Systems)

Richard is responsible for the management andd maintenance IT systems and services within the Library. | 020 7862 8452