Senior staff

Jackie Marfleet – Senate House Librarian

Jackie is responsible for leading the development and strategic direction of Senate House Library and for managing the relationship with the Institute and College Libraries.
jackie.marfleet@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8412

 

Nick Barratt – Associate Director Collections and Engagement

Nick is responsible for the Library’s collection development and public engagement strategy.
nick.barratt@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8840

 

Diana Evans – PA to Librarian/Office Manager

Diana works to support the Librarian and senior managers.
diana.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

 

Christopher Foreman – Head of Collections Support and Operations

Chris is responsible for leading Bibliographic Services and the Library’s financial support services.
christopher.foreman@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8446

 

Caroline Kimbell – Associate Director Licensing and Digitisation

Caroline is responsible for business development and commercial partnerships for the Library
caroline.kimbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8467

 

Richard Warren – Associate Director of Information Systems

Richard is responsible for the IT systems and services within the Library.
richard.warren@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8452