If I don’t pick up my print job for a few hours will it still be there when I try and collect it?

Our answer:

Yes, the print job is queued for up to 2 days after it is sent to print. After that point it is deleted.

Did you find this answer helpful?

Your question hasn't been answered?

Ask us a question